Laravel Framework, PHP & MySQL, Tutorials

Laravel comes with a lot out the box, however, you'll often add third-party packages to add extra functionality to your projects the following are packages I use on most Laravel projects.

MsGraph - https://github.com/daveismynamelaravel/MsGraph
Package for working with Microsoft Graph API

Sneaker - https://github.com/squareboat/sneaker
An easy way to send emails whenever an exception occurs on the server. Whenever an exception is created an automatic email is sent containing the exception and the complete stack trace.

No-captcha - https://github.com/anhskohbo/no-captcha
Package for integration Google's ReCaptcha service into Laravel

Laravel DOMPDF- https://github.com/barryvdh/laravel-dompdf
a DOMPDF wrapper for Laravel, making PDF's easy. 

Laravel Elfinder - https://github.com/barryvdh/laravel-elfinder
Adds support for Elfinder within Laravel
"This packages integrates elFinder 2.1, by making the PHP files available with Composer (+autoloading) and the assets with a publish command. It also provides some example views for standalone, tinymce and ckeditor"

Flash - https://github.com/laracasts/flash
Easy flash notifications

Laravel Menu - https://github.com/lavary/laravel-menu
This package allows custom menus to be created easily

Searchable - https://github.com/nicolaslopezj/searchable
This package adds a trait to allow adding searching to your models painless

Laravel Modules - https://github.com/nWidart/laravel-modules
This package gives the ability to work with Laravel in a modular way by creating modules. 

Flysystem Dropbox - https://github.com/spatie/flysystem-dropbox
A flysystem driver for Dropbox that uses the v2 API

Laravel Analytics - https://github.com/spatie/laravel-analytics
A Laravel package to retrieve pageviews and other data from Google Analytics

Laravel Backup - https://github.com/spatie/laravel-backup
A package to backup your Laravel app

Laravel Permission - https://github.com/spatie/laravel-permission
Added the ability to have user roles and permissions

Laravel Debugbar - https://github.com/barryvdh/laravel-debugbar
Add a debug bar to the application when in development

Laravel Sitemap - https://github.com/spatie/laravel-sitemap
Quickly generate sitemaps with ease